Moira’s Poems: Pt. I

moira carder block

Blossom of Beauty

Beautiful flowers

Do not come through pain

They come through sunshine

And they come through rain

Do not let it wilt and wither away

Even on the cloudiest of days

A flower is the same as a fragile soul

That needs attention in order to feel full

When the leaves change and fall

It represents the blossom in us all

Count On Me

When you’re lost and scared

And thrown out at sea

Look beyond the troubles

And there I’ll be

Comfort comes

From a heart who cares

Always understands

And is always there

I will anchor you from storms

When you’re lost at sea

Forever I’m there

You can count on me


moirabio

One thought on “Moira’s Poems: Pt. I

Leave a Reply

